Booking
Gap Days
Reviews

Destination vacation

LIFE BY THE WATER IS GOOD

Lake view – two words which have their own magic! The Treschers lies in a prime location, directly on the shore of the crystal-clear Titisee in the Upper Black Forest.

When nature is reflected in the Titisee directly in front of our house, the lush green of the firs gives you a feeling of well-being and you breathe the clear Black Forest air, you have found your perfect holiday destination – the beautiful Titisee is your quiet retreat from the hurly-burly.

Welcome to the uniquely situated Schwarzwaldhotel Treschers!

ROOMS

RESTAURANT

POOL

GUESTFRIEND

Treschers Time

WE THINK OF EVERYTHING

The Black Forest hotel is perfect for a relaxing break. Whether in summer or winter, when you see the sun rise over the lake in the morning, you’re immediately immersed in your dream holiday. Have a leisurely breakfast, go for a walk together, listen, enjoy that sense of wellbeing and breathe a sigh of relief – this time is yours alone.

Booking Treschers Time means feeling good with a whole raft of services included:

· Parking space directly in front of the hotel
· KONUS card – your bus and train ticket
· WiFi (not available in spa zone and restaurants)
· Bathrobes, bathing bag, bath towels in the room
· Minibar with non-alcoholic drinks – refilled daily
· “Gastfreund” app with all you need for an even more varied vacation
· Information and tips on what to do with your day in the daily “Treschers Morgenpost”
· German-language and international daily newspapers in the hotel lobby and fireplace bar
· Convenient changing rooms in the spa zone for guests who are arriving early or leaving late

DON’T DELAY – DIVE IN NOW

MOMENTS OF PLEASURE

Magical lake view

At Treschers, you can swim in or by the Titisee all year round. Bye-bye daily grind, hello vacation! Whether you fancy swimming, taking a sauna or training in the gym – all with the added benefit of massage, cosmetics, spa and beauty treatments – in our spacious and comfortable wellness zone, no wish remains unfulfilled. The ample grounds that connect the lake with the hotel are both breathtakingly beautiful and inviting. Here you feel right at the heart of things but with your serenity undisturbed. The outdoor pool is heated all year round and is also an absolute highlight in winter.

Culinary delights are write large at Treschers. Start your day with an ample breakfast from the sumptuous breakfast buffet; at lunchtime, you can turn to the snack menu to satisfy those gentle hunger pangs. In the afternoon there’s tea and coffee with tempting cakes and pastries from the in-house patisserie, and, in the evening, you can feast on our four-course menu – magical lake view always included. And the evening wouldn’t be complete without a delicious drop or two from the well-stocked wine cellar, a good long drink, or a nightcap with live music and an open fire in the piano bar. Perfect.

Buchen
Lückentage
Bewertungen

Destination Urlaub

AM WASSER IST GUT LEBEN

Seeblick – dieses Wort hat seine ganz eigene Magie! In bester Lage, direkt am Ufer des kristallklaren Titisee im Hochschwarzwald liegt das Treschers.

Wenn sich die Natur im Titisee direkt vor unserem Haus spiegelt, das satte Grün der Tannen Ihnen Wohlbehagen schenkt und Sie die klare Schwarzwaldluft atmen, haben Sie Ihre perfekte Urlaubsdestination gefunden – Ihre ruhige Insel im hektischen Zeitenmeer am schönen Titisee.

Herzlich willkommen im einzigartig gelegenen Schwarzwaldhotel Treschers!

 

Destination Urlaub

AM WASSER IST GUT LEBEN

Seeblick – dieses Wort hat seine ganz eigene Magie! In bester Lage, direkt am Ufer des kristallklaren Titisee im Hochschwarzwald liegt das Treschers.

Wenn sich die Natur im Titisee direkt vor unserem Haus spiegelt, das satte Grün der Tannen Ihnen Wohlbehagen schenkt und Sie die klare Schwarzwaldluft atmen, haben Sie Ihre perfekte Urlaubsdestination gefunden – Ihre ruhige Insel im hektischen Zeitenmeer am schönen Titisee.

Herzlich willkommen im einzigartig gelegenen Schwarzwaldhotel Treschers!

 

ZIMMER

GASTFREUND

POOL

GRÜNES GEWISSEN

Treschers Time

AN ALLES GEDACHT

Für eine erholsame Auszeit ist das Schwarzwaldhotel wie gemacht. Ob im Sommer oder im Winter – wenn Sie morgens über dem See die Sonne aufgehen sehen, sind Sie zu jeder Zeit sofort mittendrin im Traumurlaub. Lange frühstücken, gemeinsam spazieren gehen, zuhören, Wellness genießen und aufatmen – diese Zeit gehört nur Ihnen.

Treschers Time buchen heißt Wohlfühlen mit zahlreichen Inklusiv-Leistungen:

· Parkplatz direkt vor dem Haus
· KONUS Karte – Ihr Ticket für Bus und Bahn
· WLAN (ohne Wellnessbereich und Restaurants)
· Bademäntel, Badetasche, Badetücher auf dem Zimmer
· Minibar mit nichtalkoholischen Getränken – täglich aufgefüllt
· Gastfreund APP für alles, was den Urlaub noch abwechslungsreicher macht
· Infos und Tipps für die Tagesgestaltung in der täglichen „Treschers Morgenpost“
· deutschsprachige und internationale Tageszeitungen in Hotelhalle und Kaminbar
· komfortable Umkleiden im SPA Bereich für früh anreisende oder spät abreisende Gäste

JETZT EINTAUCHEN

GENUSSVOLLE MOMENTE

Magischer Seeblick

Im Treschers schwimmen Sie das ganze Jahr über im bzw. am Titisee. Alltag aus, Urlaub an. Schwimmen, Saunieren, Trainieren und dazu Massagen, Kosmetik, Spa- und Beautyanwendungen – in der großzügigen und komfortablen Wellnesslandschaft bleibt kein Wunsch offen. Wunderschön und einladend zugleich ist die große Außenanlage, die den See mit dem Hotel verbindet. Hier hat man das Gefühl, mittendrin und dennoch ungestört zu sein. Der Außenpool ist ganzjährig beheizt und auch im Winter ein absolutes Highlight.

Kulinarik wird im Treschers groß geschrieben. Morgens beim ausgiebigen Frühstück vom üppigen Frühstücksbuffet, mittags beim Stillen des kleinen Hungers von der Vesperkarte, nachmittags beim Genuss von Tee und Kaffee sowie verführerischer Kuchen und Torten aus der hauseigenen Patisserie und abends beim Schlemmen des viergängigen Menüs – magischer Seeblick immer inklusive. Abends ein köstlicher Tropfen aus dem gut sortierten Weinkeller, ein guter Drink oder ein Absacker mit Livemusik und Kaminfeuer in der Pianobar. Perfekt.